Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMS Board of Trustees
Share |


AIMS Board 2018-2019

Jean Waller Brune, President                  
Roland Park Country School Retired)

John Lewis, IV, Vice President                Gunston School 

Duncan Booth, Treasurer                       Roland Park Country School 

Rochelle Hargraves, Assistant Treasurer  St. Patrick’s Episcopal Day School 

Michael Mullin, Secretary                        Holy Trinity Episcopal Day School

Board Members
Rick Branson             Indian Creek School
Lise Charlier              Severn School
Damian Jones            Edmund Burke School
Gray Smith                Trustee at-large
Val Wise                    Trustee at-large


Charles Britton          Trustee at-large   
Lisa Nagel                 St. Anne’s School of Annapolis

Liz Baker                  GreenMount School
Paul Barker               Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
Caroline Chapin        Christ Episcopal Day School
Susanna Jones           Holton-Arms School

Ex Officio Member
Peter Baily                Executive Director, AIMS










Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal