Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below please find a chronological events list. To register for an event, click on the title and click the REGISTER button.  An AIMS individual account is needed to register for most events.  If you do not have an AIMS account, please go to the homepage, "haven't registered yet" and follow screen prompts to create an individual AIMS (or non-AIMS colleague) account.  

See the Fall Course Catalogue
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
AIMS College Counselor Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Newark, Delaware    Time: 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Fall Enrollment Management Gathering
12/9/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
When They Sound Different: Exploring Cultural Differences in How We Communicate
12/13/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Marketing and Strategy Crash Course
1/8/2020
Location: Ellicott City, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 9:30 am
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders Seminar Series: Managing the Workload
1/10/2020
Location: Glen Burnie, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
AIMS Small Schools Summit
1/16/2020
Location: Lutherville, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Talking about Race with Our Students...and Each Other (second class option)
1/22/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Administration of Medication for DC Schools - January 28, 2020
1/28/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid
1/29/2020
Location: Rockville, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Heads' Assistants and Administrative Assistants Retreat
1/31/2020
Location: Marriottville, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Performing Arts Gathering/Roundtable
2/5/2020
Location: Finksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Emerging Leaders Seminar Series: Culture and Community
2/7/2020
Location: Glen Burnie, Maryland    Time: 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
Physical Education Lesson Plan Share
2/14/2020
Location: Finksburg, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Conference
2/19/2020
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
AIMS Job Fair 2019 - FOR JOB SEEKERS/JOB FAIR CANDIDATES ONLY
2/22/2020
Location: Baltimore    Time: From 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal