Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIMS Board of Trustees
Share |


 Matthew Micciche, President 
Friends School of Baltimore

Kathleen M. Minardi, Vice President 
Aidan Montessori School

Duncan Booth, Treasurer 
Roland Park Country School 

Dr. E. Brooke Carroll, Secretary 
Seneca Academy




Peter F. Baily
AIMS Executive Director

Charles W. Britton
McDonogh School

Lise Charlier
 Severn School 

Penny B. Evins
 St. Paul's School for Girls

John A. Lewis, IV 
The Gunston School

 Dr. Joan Mele-McCarthy
The Summit School

Michael S. Mullin 
Holy Trinity Episcopal Day School

Naomi Reem 
Jewish Primary Day School 
of the Nation's Capital

Henry P.A. Smyth 
 Gilman School

Valaida L. Wise, Ed.D
National Child Research Center










Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal